Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE on ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE Tracklist | 9th August 2012

Leave a comment

Welcome to the THIRD ever LIVE broadcast of DAISIE…featuring some heavyweight tracks from the likes of John DalyTemika Moore and The Robert Glasper Experiment and futuristic soul and hip hop sounds courtesy of Mecca:83 aka RiseProf.Logik and Kia Bennett.daisie profile-playlistSOLAR2

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 9th August 2012

Listen Back HERE

Kuba – Summer Breezin
DF Tram & The Future BC – Rue De Musique (Animat Remix)
Carlitta Durand – 100 Nudges of Love
Mark De Clive-Lowe – Alabi ft Sandra Nkake
P3RTH CT – 20120407
P3RTH CT – The Presence
Mecca:83 aka Rise – Dwarf Star
Clayton & Fulcrum – For The People ft Moqita
Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio
Potholes Music – Applebum (All Sprite) w/ Def Sound & RC Beats
Potholes Music – I See You w/ Tall Black Guy
John Daly – Sunburst
Isum – Telarea
Soulpersona – Neo Terra ft Neil Waters
Kan Sano – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Roy Ayers cover)
Matthew Halsall – Ode To The Big Sea
Temika Moore – Let It Go (Terrel Wallace aka Tall Black Guy Remix)
Conya Doss – Don’t Ever Change
Kia Bennett – Love You
Soul – Up On Mars
WrdsBtwnWrds – Comet Shoemaker Levy 9
Mecca:83 aka Rise – Say Peace
Prof. Logik – O^sis
Robert Glasper Experiment – Afro Blue ft Erykah Badu


Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s