Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE on ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE Tracklist | 1st Nov 2012

Leave a comment

Welcome to D A I S I E on ALL FM 96.9. In this broadcast we take a listen to “Vitaphone“, the brand new album by Danish outfit Nanna B, some celestial sounds coming in from Tokyos’ HATAKEN and we’ll be stepping even more into meditation mode with a look at the “Children of Gethesmane” album by Josh Shuck + Erik Jackson.daisie profile-playlistSOLAR2

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 1st Nov 2012

Listen Back HERE!

Teresajenee – Discotrap
Saffire D’Soul – Music Is My Religion
Erik Jackson – Autumn Days
MdCL – Get Started ft Omar & Sheila-E
Myele Manzana – Absent ft Bella Kalolo
Samuel Yirga – I Am The Black Gold of The Sun
K15 – Samhains’ Groove
K15 – Sun Salutations
Dezaray Dawn – Deep Waters
Dezaray Dawn – Over It
Rasheen – The Echo
Scott D – Indian Arithmetic
Geneva-B – Fallin’
KorgBrain – Flavour (Gordon Shumway Remix)
Nanna B – My Groove
Nanna B – Keep On Moving
Marvin Gaye – Sunny (Mercury Edit II)
Orange – Soultronic Edit
Hataken – Spark-ring Autumn
Josh Shuck + Erik Jackson – Early Start (Intro)
Urban & Animate – Lose Ya Mind (Reprise)

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

