Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE on ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE Tracklist | 15th Nov 2012

Leave a comment

Welcome to D A I S I E on ALL FM 96.9. In this broadcast we take a listen to some fabulous tracks courtesy of Water Seed, Tarica JuneThe Little Lotus Project, plus a very special remix of Ann Graces’ “Around” by BLUE AVANTGARDE courtesy of Punky Records. Along with music coming from the “Lorem Ipsum EP” by Big La Vs Todd and a new music courtesy of Soia + Mez with their “can’t stop listening to it” track “Obtaining“. daisie profile-playlistSOLAR2

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 15th Nov 2012

Listen Back HERE!

Paddy Fred ft Estere & Tyna – Bloom
Mr Tobacco – I Won’t
Potatohead People – Kosmichemusik
Potatohead People – Blossoms ft Claire Mortifee
Mark Wood – Chinese Stream Mixed
Crazy P – Never Gonna Reach Me (Hot Toddy Remix)
DJ Mnx – Emotions May Fly
Soia – Obtaining (prod. by Mez)
Ann Grace – Around (BLUE AVANTGARDE Remix)
Electric Wire Hustle – Perception (Sam Champ Remix)
Bobbi Humphrey – Please Set Me At Ease
Erykah Badu – On and On (Korrupt Jazzstep Refix)
Dezaray Dawn – Deep Waters (Denz Remix)
Big La Vs Todd – Anybody Still Believe ft Doyle Robinson + Trel Robinson
Big La Vs Todd – Spread My Wings
Internet – Give It Tme
Evil Needle – Falling Leaves
Robert Glasper Experiment – Move Love ft King (MonkeyRobot Remix)
Donnell Jones – Say What ( Soulpersona Remix)
Water Seed – Creep (Radiohead/Sting)
Tarica June – Why I Write
Crystal Johnson – Feelin’ Out
Diggs Duke – Bubbles
Mr Joseph – Forever Weekend ft Kate White

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

