Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE on ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE Tracklist | 29th Nov 2012

Leave a comment

Welcome to D A I S I E on ALL FM 96.9. In this broadcast we take a listen to some NEW MUSIC courtesy of DF Tram + Future BC and K15, another “killa” remix coming in from KorgBrain along with some delectable sounds from the likes of Says Who?, Falty DL and Nosaj Thing!daisie profile-playlistSOLAR2

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 29th Nov 2012

Listen Back HERE!

Deadbeats – You Never Know
Maximoe – Solek Inspy
Falty DL – Straight & Arrow (Mike Q + Divoli S’vere Remix)
Hiatus Kaiyote – The World It Softly Lulls
Lo Carter – You Kissed Me
K15 – The Long Walk (Vocal)
The Cult – The Mail Must Go Through
Karriem Riggins – Summer Madness
Jary M Plige – Hate It Or Love It (Soultronic Remix)
Me And My Drummer – Phobia (bretonsLABS Remix)
Benji Boko – Perhaps?
Mo Kolours – Brave
Says Who? – Anything ft Vicky Flint
Isaac Tichauer – I Forgive You
The Polyphonic Adventures of Node – Face Kisses
Yasuka Agawa – LA Nights
Dzihan + Kamien – Stiff Jazz
WildCookie – Heroine (Wantigga Refix)
Tony Betties – You And I
Tommy Jacobs – Dolls (KorgBrain Remix)
DF Tram + Future BC – Morphozene
Mt Wolf – Life Size Ghosts (Catching Flies Remix)
S O H N – The Wheel
Nosaj Thing – Eclipse/Blue ft Kazu Makino
Massive Attack – Paradise Circus ft Hope Sandoval (Gui Boratto Remix)

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

