Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | Track Info: “Morphozene” by DF Tram + Future BC

Leave a comment

DFTram - RadioDAISIEThe new EP from DF Tram + Future BC “Morphozene” is expected to be released in January 2013 with a full album being released later in the year. Here’s a taster of what’s to come…

Meanwhile check out the back catalogue of DF Tram + Future BC via BANDCAMP. Here’s one of DAISIEs’ recent playlist favourites.. “Rue De Musique” (Animat Remix) to keep you happy until the new release!

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

