Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE on ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE Tracklist | 7th Feb 2013

Leave a comment

Welcome to D A I S I E on ALL FM 96.9. In this broadcast we’ll be taking a listen to some digitally autonomous and independent sounds from the likes of Tree, Alex Barck and Manik, new music from The Foreign Exchange and Mop Mop as well as a retrospective visit to The Procussions when we have a listen to some of their tracks taken off the 2003 album “As Iron Sharpens Iron“.daisie profile-playlistSOLAR2

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 7th Feb 2013

Listen Again HERE !

Bassheads – Roots In My Culture (Ears Mashed Mix)
Ayah + Slakah – Keep Up
Astro – Pure Love (MasterFirstBounce Remix)
The Procussions – The Beginning
The Procussions – Down To One
Tarica June – That’s Why I Write
Bit Funk – The Long Road Ahead
Kadugodi + TWOS – Missin U
Benny + Gain – Lounge Love
Dude Skywalker – Ooh Yeah (Original Mix)
Manik – Electronic Love
Mario Basanov – Move on MST ft Monica Liu
Alex Barck – Re-Set (Marlow Remix) PULSE BONUS TRACK
Ta-Ku x JMSN – Make It Last (Milo Mills Remix)
The Electric – So Now U Know – TALL BLACK GUY REMIX
Melodiesinfonie – Loveisallweneed
The Foreign Exchange – So What If It Is
Angel H – Electric Africa
Mop Mop – Run Around ft Fred Wesley + Anthony Joseph
Tree – Day Gone
Noyce – With You

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

