Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE on ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE Tracklist | 7th Mar 2013

Leave a comment

Welcome to D A I S I E on ALL FM 96.9. In this broadcast we’ll be taking a listen to some digitally autonomous and independent sounds with some of the tracks that feature on the “BEST OF, 10 Years” by Eklektik Records, new music from DF TRAM + Future BC, Kaytranada along with tracks from the likes of Mr Moods + Erik Jackson, Shade Cobain and Blue Bliss + Stray Theories.daisie profile-playlistSOLAR2

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 7th Mar 2013

Listen Back HERE !

Kaytranada – All We Do ft JMSN
AstroLogical – Sea Level in Tazmania
Blue Bliss + Stray Theories – Sorrow
David Vangel – Cool Day Bruce Lee
Little Dragon – Twice (Freeze-Tag Cover)
HATAKEN – Cold Spring Jam
Maverick Soul – Heart Flush
Kaytranada – Don’t Get It Confused
Miles Bonny – Spiritual Nutrition
Pepe Bradock & The Grand Brule’s Choir – Deep Burnt
Fetsum – Letters From Damascus (Alex Barck Remix)
Sisy Ey – Ain’t Got Nobody (Nils Hoffman Remix)
Ian Pooley – Get It On Pt 1 + 2 Extended
Yoggyone – Memory ft Taha Aitibi
Yosi Horikawa + GrandA – Moody Men
Zo aka La Chauve-Souris – Ghetto Love Night
Arima Ederra – Nature’s Commodity ft Sham (prod. by Nabeyin)
Mr. Moods + Erik Jackson  – Sweet Fall
DF Tram + Future BC – Apple Pie Democracy
Shade Cobain – TEARS Intro/Neverending (Patience)
Shade Cobain – Cloud 9 (Focus)
Shade Cobain – Believe (Karma)
Recloose – Electric Sunshine


Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s