Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | Track Info: “Orca” by Nakagin

Leave a comment

Nagakin-Orca-RadioDAISIESome seriously high-heaven, celestial and Gregorian style sounds coming in from Sydney’s Nakagin (pron. nah-kah-ghin). Let this gentle melodic piece take you on a journey of serenity, peace and audio bliss. Perfect to salute the high-cloud, ice feel of today’s skies in Manchester. Available on a “Name Your Price” basis, go get your copy HERE

Released 12th March 2013

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

