Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE ON ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE TRACKLIST | 4TH APR 2013

Leave a comment

Welcome to D A I S I E on ALL FM 96.9. In this broadcast we’ll be taking a listen to some digitally autonomous and independent sounds with tracks from Georgia Ann Muldrow + Dudley Perkins, a Dennis Edward’s remix by Benny + Gain along with brand new music from Staycen, The Procussions and Ego Ella May. daisie profile-playlistSOLAR2

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 7th Feb 2013

Listen Back HERE !

The Little Idiot – The Broken Places (Extended Version)
Robert Glasper Experiment – Move Love ft KING (Say’s Who? Remix)
Tosca – Ocean Beat
The Jones Girls – Knockin’ (Fingerman’s Slinky Beatdown)
Teresajenee – Tahitian Vanilla
Dennis Edwards – Don’t Look Any Further (Benny + Gain Edit)
Georgia Anne Muldrow + Dudley Perkins – PopStopper
Harrison – You Just Gotta
Potatohead People – Blossoms ft Claire Mortifee
Boha – A Call
Boha – Solstice
D-Felic – Flight 799
Stacy Epps – Just A Dream
Maylee Todd – Baby’s Got It (Melo X Remix)
JeeJaa – Suitcase
Angel H – Back In The Days
Pointer Sisters v Frank Booker – Points (Sleazy Mix)
Moods (Beatmaker) – Love Is Real
Meltdown Show – Inner State
Zombie Disco Squad – The Dance
Staycen – Any Way
Ego Ella May – Intro
Ego Ella May – Rush Hour Crush
Jazzanova – I Can See (I Can See Detroit On A Cloudy Day) (NDV Remix)

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

