Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"


Leave a comment

Welcome to D A I S I E on ALL FM 96.9. In this broadcast we’ll be listening to some digitally autonomous and independent sounds with a look at the latest Condensed Milk Compilation, Dusty Milk Crates Vol.3, new music from The Seshen, a visit to the “Sunshine Young EP” courtesy of UMBER and some tracks coming in direct from Johannesburg courtesy of producer and DJ,  SweetSoul.daisie profile-playlistSOLAR2

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 18th April 2013

Listen Again HERE !

Emma Shaheen – The Sun Will Shine (Tall Black Guy RMX)
Evil Needle – Summertime
Shelf Nunny – I Feel So Good About Myself
Soia – You Can Say Hi (prod. by Mez)
SOHN – The Wheel (MAU Remix)
Alex Barck – Re-set (Marlow Remix)
Caribou – Sun (M.A. BEAT! K-WAY Remix)
Umber – Sunshine Young
The Seshen – 2000 Seasons
Benny Tones – Firefly ft Mara TK (Opiou’s So Strong Remix 2008)
MdCL – Hooligan ft Nia Andrews (Nostalgia 77 Remix)
Amin PaYnE – Prototype Re-Flip by Condensed Milk
Kirkis – thesoftmachine by Condensed Milk
SilentJay – Wanderlust by Condensed Milk
Cool Affair – In The New (Original Mix)
SweetSoul – Touch My Soul (AfroJazz Re-edit) ft Rhee
SweetSoul – The Final Hour ft Tommy West
Mario Biondi + The High Five Quintet – This Is What You Are (OPOLOPO Remix)
Shea – Where Did You Go (AtJazz Remix)
Shafiq Husayn – Reincarnation ft J Mitchell
Om’mas Keith – All 4 You ft Erykah Badu + Shafiq Husayn (Q3000 Remix)
Ta-Ku – Make It Last ft JMSN (LTFT003)


Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s