Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | EP Info: “E X I T I N S I D E” by BMB Spacekid

Leave a comment

BMBSpacekid-EXITINSIDE-RadioDAISIEExistential sounds coming in from the Russian Federation courtesy of BMB Spacekid aka Wayne Tweed out of St Petersburg. Self confessed organic music producer and DJ, BMB‘s Universal Love inspired productions “give birth to futuristic sound and harmonious combination of astral landscapes“.  “E X I T I N S I D E” is a 12 track offering combining future twist electronica and HipHop elements and in places has the raw sound  of early DNB as well as touches of Future Sounds Of London nostalgia. BMB already has an impressive list of appearances playing alongside esteemed Messrs such as Madlib, Wu-Tang and Hudson Mohawke, as well as Afrika Bambaataa.  Couple these experiences with BMB’s own deep concepts regarding astral matters and   “E X I T I N S I D E” will have you floating in the Cosmos in one instance, blasting through asteroid fields the next and then padding down on far flung terrains. An interesting mix and a journey DAISIE will be taking again. Yours to BUY via BANDCAMP, get your space suit on and your third eye open..!

Released 25th May 2013

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

