Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | EP Info: “Demo Tape” by Ol’ Burger

Leave a comment

Ol' Burger-DemoTape-RadioDAISIEA very smooth and niice offering in the form of (a) “Demo Tape” by Norwegian Beat-Maker Ol’ Burger. Quite simply these are some lovely flowing jazzy and hiphop samples over Ol’ Burger‘s own beats that are just a joy to listen to..especially on a hazy Summer’s day. FREE to DOWNLOAD, as usual, take a listen and ENJOY

Released 8th April 2013

Shouts to “Mr  S” for the find!

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

