Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | “Un Amor A Mais” by De Lata ft Luisa Maita

Leave a comment

DeLata-UnAmorAMais-AgogoRecords_RadioDAISIEFantastic new music coming from London’s De Lata, with more of their infused Afro-Brazilian sounds set to be a taster of their fourth album, “Fabiola“, due later this year. Featuring the vocal talents of Sao Paulo’s Luisa Maito, a snippet of “Un Amor A Mais” (One More Love) is available via Agogo Records over on BANDCAMP to whet the appetite for the forthcoming release.

Release Date: 19th August 2013

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

