Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"


Leave a comment

Welcome to Radio D A I S I E ! This show features some new music from Roena Laurice + FlavaDre, Sola Rosa and HATAKEN. We take a listen to the “Sparkling Adventures EP” by Canada’s trog’low and there’s more new music from the likes of Mark Rae, GroovProject and The Foreign Exchange.daisie profile-playlist333


Listen Back HERE !

All Dom Wrong – Give Myself Away ft Amy Douglas
DJ Captain Planet – Chingata ft Chigiyo Master
Lambchop – Up With People (Zero 7 Dub Mix)
Tensei – Robots Instrumental
GroovProject – Chocolate Soul
Sean J Rankine – Lost In You ft Juj (prod. by Joomanji}
Paul Hill – Need Me Some U
Roena Laurice x Flava Dre – Consciousness
Oddisee – Lonely Planet
Mr Bass Head – Sweet Dreams
HATAKEN – Naomeetayyub ft Naomi Jean
Sola Rosa – Promise ft Olivier Daysoul
Sola Rosa – Real Life ft LA Mitchell
Atu + Asante – Prototype (SanteJazz Remix)
Oisima – Everything About Her ft Annabel Weston (Ta-ku Remix)
trog’low – dizzy intro
trog’low – Hawks’ House ’13
trog’low – Sunflower Dance
Weekend Players – 21st Century
The Foreign Exchange – Call It Home
Mark Rae – Oh Honey (Mark Rae Edit)
Positive Flow – Children Of The Sun ft Heidi Vogel
16B – Water Ride (Sleeping All Day Mix)
Spring – No Time (For Crying). (Original Mix)


Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s