Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE |EP Info: “Finally Lost” by Somepling

Leave a comment

Somepling-FinallyLost-RadioDAISIEAn experimental short album by French producer Somepling, who after self releasing 2 vinyl albums already this year just wanted to wanted to escape for a while,  to “try new things” and “work freely without restrictions“.  A simple consideration for us all, maybe..

“L’important n’est pas le voyage ni même la destination, c’est de se perdre…”
“Finally Lost”.

-Somepling

Released 03 September 2013 

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

