Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | EP Promo: “Floating EP” by Zerolex on Eklektik Records

Leave a comment

Zerolex-FloatingEP-SnippetPreview-EklektikRecordsZerolex, a young producer out of France is releasing his “Floating EP” next month and those good folk over at Eklektik Records have sent over this preview for us to check out! Full of electro-jazz hop glitch beats and smooth lyrics, this EP is fresh ! Check out the preview below! 

Releases 14th October 2013

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

