Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | Track Info: “Bouncin’ Souls” by Zo aka La Chauve-souris

Leave a comment

BouncinSouls-ZoakaLaChauveSouris-CascadeRecords-RadioDAISIEDrawing on inspiration from Afro American roots, Blues and Gospel Zo aka La Chauve-souris hits us with “Bouncin’ Souls“, taken off the forthcoming album “Mississip’hip“. The full LP is due out on Cascade Records on 21st October and will available as a CD Digipack over on Cascade Record‘s site ! You can listen to the single and FREELY DOWNLOAD via the Soundcloud page.

Release date : October 21th 2013

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

