Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | Mixtape Info: “Cut 4 Me” by Kelela

Leave a comment

kelela-cut4me-fadetomind-radiodaisieLA based futuristic vocalist Kelela blesses us with this twisty, machinic offering “Cut 4 Me” in the guise of a Mixtape released by Fade To Mind. 13 tracks with guest production by the likes of Kingdom, Girl Unit and Bok Bok, “Cut 4 Me” is a veritable array of technological musical styles with Kelela‘s gentle and angelic tones blanketing the tech with feathery softness. CLICK the LINK for the full download. 

Release date: 1st October 2013

Shouts to Mr S for the find !

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

