Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE ON ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE TRACKLIST | 31ST OCTOBER 2013

Leave a comment

Welcome to Radio D A I S I E ! This show features some digitally autonomous and independent sounds from the likes of Robot Science, Producer Moods  and Tall Black Guy.  We take a listen to the “Trencadis EP” by Dutch producer Prace and visit the “Hibiscus EP” by Kelle out of Finland. Plus we’ve got some very special tracks made right here in Manchester, courtesy of  Haydyn and some instrumental hip hop sounds coming in from PopDotz Productions, over there, stateside.daisie profile-playlist333

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 31ST OCTOBER  2013

Listen Back HERE !

74 Miles Away – Gear Change
Jamiroquai – Too Young To Die (Laddle Chaldren Outta Box Remix by Azteca)
Christian Rich – In Between
D’Angelo – Devil’s Pie (Kensaye Tribal Electro Remix)
Jaze Baqti – Wish I Could Express
Jaze Baqti – San Mateo
Radio Galaxy – Jacob
Prace – Let’s Go
Prace – Faeded (dub)
Popdotz Productions – Sun Rise
Kelle – Hocus Pocus
Kelle – Hibiscus
Sekoya – My Will ft Amalia
Seravince – Perfect Stranger ft Renee Neufville
Tall Black Guy Productions – Drift Away (To Where I Don’t Care) Side A
Tall Black Guy Productions – Signs and Wonders Side B
DJ QB – Morning Rise
Haydyn – In The Air
Haydyn – Sandy (Original Mix)
Amel Larrieux – You Don’t See Me
Perth CT – Home
Perth CT – New World
Perth CT – From The Heart
Lisa Preston – M.U.S.I.C (Opolopo Remix)

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

