Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | EP Info: “Sundanza” by Sampha

Leave a comment

Sampha-Sundanza-RadioDAISIEA 6-track collection of some of Sampha‘s earlier works. After a stint away from home Sampha returned to find his brother had deleted the master files off his computer, leaving only low-quality unmastered .mp3 versions. Releasing the tracks via spray-painted CD-Rs in 2010, Sampha has now re-released “Sundanza” digitally, with all proceeds going directly to the Youth Cancer Trust. Released 21st January 2014

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

