Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | Track Info: “Underwater” by Ego Ella May (produced by IAMNOBODI)

Leave a comment

Ego Ella May - UnderwaterNew music from London’s Futuristic Soulbird, Ego Ella May. “Underwater” is the first single to come off her new album “Breathing Underwater” releasing 5th February 2014 on prominent label Soulection out of California. Check the production on the track by none other than Soulection‘s IAMNOBODI, one of the only two producers to work on and provide beats for Ego Ella May‘s first release for 2014. 

Released 29th January 2014

Artwork by Andre Power

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

