Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | EP Info: “Intension” by UKU

Leave a comment

UKU-INTENSION-EKLEKTIKRECORDS-RadioDAISIETake a listen to the latest release forthcoming on French Label Eklektik Records. “Intension” by UKU, a producer out of Poland features remixes by the greats Yoggyone and Kidkanevil and is available to pre-order now.  Release date: 24th February 2014

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

