Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | EP Info: “Forrest Blood” by Gouseion

Leave a comment

Gouseion-ForrestBlood-RadioDAISIEForrest Blood” is the latest release from Portland, Oregon’s Gouseion, a 6-track EP combining an eclectic blend of 8-bit synthesized electronica with organic soundscapes, interspersed with kicking hi-hat space sounds.. perfect for a mind blast and soul cleanse!  Release date: 6th April 2014

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

