Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | EP Info: “Love Call” by Eric Lau & Tawiah

Leave a comment

ericlau+tawiah-lovecall-northernshore-RadioDAISIEAfter listening to “Favourite Truth” featuring Kaidi Tatham, the lead single on the new EP “Love Call” by prolific producer Eric Lau and renowned Soul/RNB singer Tawiah, We, here at DAISIE, simply cannot wait to hear more from this collaborative album, out later this month on the Northern Shore label.  Release date: 12th May 2014

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

