Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE ON ALL FM 96.9 | LIVE TRACKLIST | 29TH MAY 2014

Leave a comment

Welcome to Radio D A I S I E ! This show features some digitally autonomous and independent sounds from the likes of Jay Electronica, Y Space, Salt and Moodymann. We take a visit to the new EP “So Unreal” from Rotterdam’s iET forthcoming on Northern Shore, go on an “Odyssey” with Parisian producer Aurélius and listen to tracks from Monk’ Beatmaker, Benny Tones and Colonel Red.

daisie profile-playlist333

DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 29TH MAY 2014

Listen Back HERE !

Arµ-2 – It’s Love
Oisima – That Lovin’ Thing (Elaquent Remix)
Freddie Joachim – Each Breath
Lady Alma + MdCL – I Can’t Help It
Miguel Migs – Everybody ft Evelyn Champagne King (Bollo Remix)
Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Kilter Remix)
Crue-L Grand Orchestra – We Live A Life (Recloose Mix)
Kenny Dixon Jr – U Look Lyk Ice Cream N Da Summertime ft Nikki-O
Oddisee + Estere – Curtains Down
Colonel Red – Believe In Me
Trian Kayhatu – (Kumiko) Spend The Night
Benny Tones – All The Colours
Monk’ Beatmaker – Your Kisses
Lloyd Miller & The Heliocentrics – Spirit Jazz
iET – Innocence
iET – Hold On Tight
Moodymann – Hangover | KDJ–45 ft Charlotte OC
Diggs Duke – Something In My Soul (Alex Patchwork Remix)
Kae – Million Years
Aurélius – Jazzospheric ft Smoov
Aurélius – Amikado
Jay Electronica – Better In Tune w/ The Infinite ft LaTonya Givens
Y Space – Isabelle
Arµ-2 – Right Here
Salt – Un Peu De Cie

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

