Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | EP Info: “Five” by EN Tokyo

Leave a comment

Five-ENTokyo-RadioDAISIEA collection of tracks made by some of DAISIE‘s recent playlist favourites, Linn Mori, Arµ-2 and S I L E N T J A Y,  to name a few. “Five” is the 5th installment from EN Tokyo which sees producers and beatmakers visit 5 different record stores around the Jimbo-cho area and “make beats overnight with grabbed materials from dusty shelves in daytime“. A fantastic synopsis, which luckily brings us a new collection of music to enjoy! Release date: 6th June 2014

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

