Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIE | Summer Sabbatical + Transmitter Woes

Leave a comment

10527867_677328902338085_8667136001952177182_nDue to transmitter problems at the ALL FM 96.9 Studios (thanks to recent massive storms over Manchester) combined with a naturally occurring and unintentional Summer sabbatical, DAISIE will return to the airwaves in August!

Thanks for listening for the past two years and hoping you’ll join along as we venture into Broadcast Year 3 .. x

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

