Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"


Leave a comment

Welcome to Radio D A I S I E ! This show features some digitally autonomous and independent sounds from the likes of Everett James, QuanticJace XL, Profusion and Ebo Taylor. We take a listen to the latest compilation from Bastard Jazz, “Hear No Evil Vol. 3“, revisit the 2003 release on Planet E, “The Detroit Experiment“, hear new tracks from Electric Wire Hustle‘s “Love Can Prevail” and have a taste of Autumn with Freddie Joachim‘s newly released “Leaves EP“.

daisie profile-playlist333-001DAISIE | PLAYLIST | 18th September 2014


Rhythum – Subject
FiFi Rong – Lorna (prod. by Q3000)
JAZZO + Dareg – Beneath
DeeB – Tunnelrun
Eli Muro – Dreamtime Hunter
Eli Muro – Trinkets
Renegades of Jazz – Fire ft Aspects (Smoove Remix)
Olivier Daysoul – Foolish (Microphono Remix)
Freddie Joachim – Tribulations
Electric Wire Hustle – Bottom Line
Electric Wire Hustle – The Spirit
Everett James – 4 The Luv
Freddie Joachim – Kool In The Summer
The Detroit Experiment – Midnight At The Twenty Grand
The Detroit Experiment – Highest
Jace XL – Rockabye (prod. by SilentJay)
Profusion – Flying
Quantic – You Will Return ft Alice Russell (Ahmed Sirour Remix)
Alice Smith – Love Endeavour (Maurice Fulton Remix)
The Invisible – Wings
Lord Echo – Digital Haircut (Dub)
Captain Planet – Un Poquito Mas (Instrumental)
Quantic – La Plata ft Nidia Gongora
Ebo Taylor – Heaven
Celestine Ukwu & His Philosophers National – Okwukwe Na Nchekwube


Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s