Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIEcast | October 2015 | Radio D A I S I E

Leave a comment

Welcome to this DAISIEcast compiled by Radio D A I S I E for October 2015. Featuring Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds from Mikkoh + Decoteau (MIKOTEAU), Jennah Bell and Dramadigs. We take a listen to tracks coming off Mello Music Group’sMandala Vol. 1, Polysonic Grooves” released in 2014, a Paddy Fred remix of “I Spy” by New Zealand’s Estere taken off her “New Species – Remix EP” released September 2015 and journey with the Robert Glasper Experiment as they pay tribute to the Roy Ayers track “Third Eye“. 

As always, thanks for supporting the show through it’s many evolutionary guises. Please enjoy and feel free to leave feedback!daisie-page-profile333-002 - blog

DAISIEcast | October 2015 | Radio D A I S I E

LISTEN HERE

Dramadigs – Fehler Kuti ft Flo Mega
Robert Glasper – Third Eye (Roy Ayers Tribute)
Jennah Bell – Candied Daylight
Kendrick Lamar – Sing About Me (Mozaic Refix)
King Aboriginal – Got Em (prod. by PopDotz Productions)
Mikkoh + Decoteau – Swayzae
LV ft Tigran – Hammers And Roses
Maribou State – Natural Fools (PEDit)
Nick Wisdom – Nicky Smalls
Dailon – Cafe Vibes
Mello Music Group – Lost Children ft Georgia Anne Muldrow (prod. by Duke Westlake)
Mello Music Group – Invisible Walls ft Oddisee
Radio Galaxy – Feel Trip
Visioneers – Oil & Water
Like – Glory
Estere – I Spy (Paddy Fred Remix)

#BigUps to Chuck Blast and the PopDotz Crew for sending over their production of King Aboriginal’s track “Got Em”.

Compiled and Recorded at ‪#‎DAISIE‬ HQ, Manchester, UK

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

