Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

DAISIEcast | November 2015 | Radio D A I S I E

Leave a comment

Welcome to this DAISIEcast compiled by Radio D A I S I E for November 2015. Featuring Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds from the likes of Bastien Keb, HNNY and Stupid Human.

We take a listen to the wonderful Quiet Dawn Remix of Sarah Williams White’s outstanding “Hum” one of the singles released off her new album “Of The New World” out now on First Word Records and we get a flavour of a l l i e ‘s newest release “Moonlust” with a track coming off that entitled “Keep On” produced by Elaquent.

As always, thanks for supporting the show through it’s many evolutionary guises. Please enjoy and feel free to leave feedback!daisie-page-profile333-002 - blog

DAISIEcast | November 2015 | Radio D A I S I E

LISTEN HERE

Stupid Human – Gang Of Wolves
Moonchild – Be Free (DJ Jazzy Jeff & James Poyser Remix)
Sarah Williams White – Hum (Quiet Dawn Remix)
Jamie Anderson & Owain K – Nightscanner
Till Von Sein – The Manifest ft Mr V (Original Mix)
Willy Sunshine – If
Bastien Keb – Beat Without A Heart
HNNY – Nothing (Original Mix)
Estere – Culture Clash (Encouragement Remix 1)
a l l i e – Keep On (prod. by Elaquent)
Jalal – I’m On This (I’m On That)
Clavis – Mirzozaas Dream

Compiled and Recorded at ‪#‎DAISIE‬ HQ, Manchester, UK

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

