Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

D A I S I E Sessions | Ep. 1 “Awakenings” | Mar 2016

Leave a comment

Spring is on it’s way here in the northern hemisphere and with that in mind, welcome to a new collection of DAISIE‘s for your heart & mind’s delight .. Featuring digitally autonomous and independent sounds from the likes of Sammy Seizure, Fetsum, SLOPE114, Sofa Talk and Vic Mensa.

As always, thank you for supporting the show through it’s many (r)evolutionary guises .. Please enjoy and feel free to leave feedback!DionneGbasai-DAISIExL

D A I S I E Sessions | Ep. 1 “Awakenings” | Mar 2016

LISTEN HERE

Jimmy Pe – Basic ft The Unused Word (Himalayan Dalai Lama Remix)
Evil Needle & Sivey – Constructive Interference
Maverick Soul – Moonrise
Laura Misch – Unwind Your Mind ft Alfa Mist
Tensei – Too Familiar ft Greg Spero
Sammy Seizure – Monkey Tail Treehouse
Wood Ox – Full Moon Trance
Kaelin Ellis – No Sell (Dilla Tribute)
Vic Mensa – Orange Soda (prod. by Cam)
Sunjet – You Rang
Fetsum – Waiting For You (Paskal & Urban Absolutes Remix)
Sofa Talk – Mystic Bounce
SLOPE114 – Satya (Original Mix)

Compiled and Recorded at ‪#‎DAISIE‬ HQ, Manchester, UK

awakening
noun [S] UK /əˈweɪ.kən.ɪŋ/
the act of starting to understand something or feel something

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

