Radio D A I S I E

"Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered"

D A I S I E Sessions | Ep. 2 “Manifestations” | May 2016

Leave a comment

Greetings and welcome to the sunshine inspired 2nd  episode in the D A I S I E Sessions series, featuring music from Tasmanian artist Lo Tide, Thornato out of NYC, archive music from Finland’s Quintessence and independent sounds from Alexis Davis Music and Amerigo Gazaway.

As always, thank you for supporting the show through it’s many (r)evolutionary guises .. Please enjoy and feel free to leave feedback!DionneGbasai-DAISIExL

D A I S I E Sessions | Ep. 2 “Manifestations” | May 2016

LISTEN HERE

Open Mike Eagle & Paul White – I Went Outside Today ft Aesop Rock
A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It (King Most Redirection)
ROM – You Love Em ft Emmavie
Children of Zeus – Still Standing
Thornato – Chapinero
Lo Tide – Spirit
Alexis Davis Music – Feel It
Amerigo Gazaway – Way Back
St Germain – Sittin’ Here (Terry Laird Deep Duba Mix)
Oddissee – Strength & Weakness
Quintessence – Sticks & Stones
Derrick Hodge – Doxology (I Remember)
Pepe Bradock – 4 (Joe Kays 3.15AM Slowed Edit)
Ten City – Nothing’s Changed

Compiled and Recorded at ‪#‎DAISIE‬ HQ, Manchester, UK

DOWNLOAD HERE

manifestation
noun UK /ˌmæn.ɪ.fesˈteɪ.ʃən/
a sign of something existing or happening

Author: Radio D A I S I E

Digitally Autonomous + Independent Sounds I've Encountered

Your response is most welcome!

